Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Info:

Address

5000 SE 18th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202

Phone

503-236-9293 | toll-free 800-543-2467

Fax

503-238-3899 | toll-free 888-565-9095

Customer Service

Cs@fipdx.com
Maria: Maria@fipdx.com or ext. 245
Joyce: Joyce@fipdx.com or ext. 240

Purchasing: Traci@fipdx.com or ext. 225
General Manager: Ashley@fipdx.com or ext. 290
Accounts payable: Janell@fipdx.com or ext. 220
Accounts receivable: Diana@fipdx.com or ext. 215

Sales Manager/
Oregon Rep. Chris Naito:

Chris@fipdx.com
or ext. 275
Idaho Rep. Chris Naito: Chris@fipdx.com or ext. 275
WA Rep. Mike Ouellet: Mike@fipdx.com or ext. 420
Tech. help/
General questions:

Fyi@fipdx.com